2021 Daytona 500 entry list features 44 cars

44 cars will attempt to qualify for the 2021 Daytona 500, which will result in four cars being sent home.

# Driver Car Team
00  Quin Houff Chevrolet Camaro  StarCom Racing
1  Kurt Busch Chevrolet Camaro  Chip Ganassi Racing
2  Brad Keselowski Ford Mustang GT  Team Penske
3  Austin Dillon Chevrolet Camaro  Richard Childress Racing
4  Kevin Harvick Ford Mustang GT  Stewart-Haas Racing
5  Kyle Larson Chevrolet Camaro  Hendrick Motorsports
6  Ryan Newman Chevrolet Camaro  Roush Fenway Racing
7  Corey Lajoie Chevrolet Camaro  Spire Motorsports
8  Tyler Reddick Chevrolet Camaro  Richard Childress Racing
9  Chase Elliott Chevrolet Camaro  Hendrick Motorsports
10  Aric Almirola Ford Mustang GT  Stewart-Haas Racing
11  Denny Hamlin Toyota Camry  Joe Gibbs Racing
12  Ryan Blaney Ford Mustang GT  Team Penske
13  Garrett Smithley* Ford Mustang GT  MBM Motorsports
14  Chase Briscoe Ford Mustang GT  Stewart-Haas Racing
15  Derrike Cope Chevrolet Camaro  Rick Ware Racing
16  Kaz Grala* Chevrolet Camaro Kaulig Racing
17  Chris Buescher Ford Mustang GT  Roush Fenway Racing
18  Kyle Busch Toyota Camry  Joe Gibbs Racing
19  Martin Truex Jr. Toyota Camry  Joe Gibbs Racing
20  Christopher Bell Toyota Camry  Joe Gibbs Racing
21  Matt DiBenedetto Ford Mustang GT  Wood Brothers Racing
22  Joey Logano Ford Mustang GT  Team Penske
23  Bubba Wallace Toyota Camry 23XI Racing
24  William Byron Chevrolet Camaro  Hendrick Motorsports
33  Austin Cindric* Ford Mustang GT  Team Penske
34  Michael McDowell Ford Mustang GT  Front Row Motorsports
36  David Ragan* Ford Mustang GT  Front Row Motorsports
37  Ryan Preece* Chevrolet Camaro  JTG Daugherty Racing
38 Anthony Alfredo Ford Mustang GT  Front Row Motorsports
41  Cole Custer Ford Mustang GT  Stewart-Haas Racing
42  Ross Chastain Chevrolet Camaro  Chip Ganassi Racing
43  Erik Jones Chevrolet Camaro  Richard Petty Motorsports
47  Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Chevrolet Camaro  JTG Daugherty Racing
48  Alex Bowman Chevrolet Camaro  Hendrick Motorsports
51  Cody Ware Chevrolet Camaro  Rick Ware Racing
52  Josh Bilicki Ford Mustang GT  Rick Ware Racing
53  Joey Gase Ford Mustang GT  Rick Ware Racing
62  Noah Gragson* Chevrolet Camaro Beard Motorsports
66  Timmy Hill* Ford Mustang GT  MBM Motorsports
77  Jamie McMurray Chevrolet Camaro  Spire Motorsports
78  B.J. McLeod Ford Mustang GT Live Fast Motorsports
96  Ty Dillon* Toyota Camry Marty Gaunt
99  Daniel Suarez Chevrolet Camaro TrackHouse Racing

*Is not locked into the race

Related video

Source: Read Full Article